Too Much Time To Think

1

April 27, 2015 by Cheryl

I spend a lot of time alone. Well, I have 1 dog and 2 cats who act like children, but for an actual adult conversation, it doesn’t happen too often. I have gotten bored with playing Mobile Games. I still haven’t figured out how they trick you into buying virtual diamonds so you can spend more time in your game. I guess when you are bored, anything looks good. I never did download Candy Crush, I had the joy of actually seeing what that did to people and claimed I would never do that. Well, never, say never.

I am a mother of 3 Girls who are growing way too fast! 2 of them have made me a grandmother already. They live in Florida and I live in Georgia. Work and finances keep us apart a lot more than I like. Skype has been a great tool, when it works. I am getting ready to start back up in the produce plant. We pack Yellow Squash, Green Zucchini, Green Peppers. Once it picks up we will work 12-15 hour days, 6 days a week. But it only lasts about 7 weeks. Then we will be done until Sept. where we will do it all again until November. This time of years it feels about 115, even into the night fall. If you save your money tho, it makes it worth it.

I guess I made this more of an about me section. I will be posting from my mobile soon, that is when the random thoughts really make there way out. I think about things that A) I’m not sure is normal. B) I’m not sure if anyone else has the crazy thoughts. Some are funny, some are just odd, some are kinda freaky, and some scare the hell out of me lol. I’m looking forward to posting them and seeing what you think.

One thought on “Too Much Time To Think

  1. […] Too Much Time To Think […]

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Georgia Chapter Blog

Call us anytime, 24/7: 800-272-3900

George Wier

Author of the Bill Travis Mysteries and more!

The Captain's Speech

Before, During, and Laughter

ourlittlehero

This blog is about our 5 year old little boy Seth and his battle with Severe Combined Immune Deficiency (SCID). At the point of beginning this blog he is being considered for a second bone marrow transplant in order to save his life. My aim is to provide a real account of his history and progress through diary entries, pictures and videos showing that the boy makes the most of his bubble!. I, his mother, will be the main contributor to this page, but its not about me. Comment, ask questions, do whatever you please this is not my page but ours. I hope that this provides others with information on tackling a condition that 30 years ago would have lead to death. As well as giving family and friends a place to keep up to date with the news of his journey. #wearyellowforseth

meganelizabethmorales

MANNERS MAKETH MAN, LOST BOYS FAN & PERPETAUL CREATIVITY.

Hidden Behind Shadow Games

Nothing But The Truth!

Random Thoughts, Daily Life

Transitions in my Life

My journey to happiness

SammiCheer

All Things Cheer

The Anxiety Chronicles

Releasing my anxiety, one thought at a time

love expressing

Love, Smile, Look up at the sky more often

erichmichaels

Just exploring what it is to be human.

A Narcissist Writes Letters, To Himself

A Hopefully Formerly Depressed Human Vows To Practice Self-Approval

aghostdancer

Inside Michelle Styles

Ink for Blood

“There's nothing to writing. All you do is sit down at a typewriter and open a vein.” ― Hemingway

CAT'S BOOK LIBRARY 4 READERS

*Author Showcase For Lyon Literary Marketing & Authors Cat Represents."

Sharing My Journey of Hope, Help & Recovery From Gambling Addiction, News & Resources.

By Advocate Catherine Lyon ~ Author, Recovery Expert, & Mentor...

Storm M. Silvermane

My Mind Unleashed